...we are waiting

why i am a shia muslim

...we are waiting

why i am a shia muslim

Category
»Latest Comments
19 April 15 ، 02:34

Prophet muhammad

t is narrated from Imam Sadiq (A.S) that a Jew asked the holy prophet (PBUH): “Whether you are superior or the prophet Moses to whom God used to speak and had revealed Torah to him and had made his walking stick a miracle and had split the sea for him and had always shadowed him under the clouds?”‌

The holy prophet (PBUH)told the Jew: “Indeed a person should not boast and consider his own self as superior to others nevertheless the truth is that when Adam committed a mistake by his own freewill and wanted to seek forgiveness he prayed: “My God! I implore You to forgive me for the sake of the rights of Muhammad and Ale Muhammad on You.”‌ Then God forgave him. Similarly when prophet Noah (A.S) was afraid of storm and feared that his ark may sink, he prayed: “My God! I implore You to save me for the sake of the rights of Muhammad and Ale Muhammad, then God saved him from drowning. Similarly when Abraham (A.S) was thrown into the fire he prayed: “My God! I implore You to save me from fire for the sake of the rights of Muhammad and Ale Muhammad, then God saved him from the fire and made it cool and safe.

And when Moses had thrown his walking stick which became a python, he was afraid of the python and prayed: “My God! I implore You to protect me from this python for the sake of the rights of Muhammad and Ale Muhammad, then God said: “Don’t be afraid you are the superior one.”‌

Ye Jew! If Moses were present now without believing in my prophethood, his faith would not benefit him nor his prophet hood.”‌

Ye Jew! Imam al Mahdi (A.S) will emerge from my posterity and Jesus, son of Maryam, shall be sent by God to assist him. Jesus (A.S) will advance him to lead the congregation prayers and shall pray behind Imam Mahdi (A.F). (Amali e Sheikh Sadooqh P.287 4/320)

Comments (۰)

There are no Commentes yet

Post a Comment

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی